Chair of the Governors Mrs Pat Brown
Vice-Chair Mr Chris Glennon
Ex Officio Mrs Jane Beever

Mrs Fiona Wright

Foundation Governors Mr Brian McNulty

Fr Ged Murphy

Mrs Lisa Cooke

Local Authority Mr David Acton
Staff Governor Mr Phil Uglow
Parent Governors Mr Richard Neville

Mrs Maria Richardson

Associate Governors Mr Paul Giblin

Mr Kevin Speake

Mrs Abi Harris

Clerk to the Governors Trust GS Clerking Service

Governors may be contacted at the school:

St. Antony’s Catholic College
Bradfield Road
M41 9PD