Term Dates

School Calendar 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Open - Wednesday 6th September
Close - Friday 20th October

Half-Term 2017

Open - Monday 30th October
Close - Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018

Open - Monday 8th January
Close - Friday 9th February

Half-Term 2018

Open - Monday 19th February
Close - Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Open - Monday 16th April
Close - Friday 25th May

Half-Term 2018

Open - Monday 4th June 2018
Close - Friday 20th July 2018

Occasional Days

Friday 2nd March 2018 - Staff Training Day
Monday 7th May 2018 – May Bank Holiday

School Calendar 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Open - Wednesday 5th September
Close - Friday 19th October

Half-Term 2018

Open - Monday 29th October
Close - Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Open - Monday 7th January
Close - Thursday 14th February

Half-Term 2019

Open - Monday 25th February
Close - Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Open - Tuesday 23rd April
Close - Friday 24th May

Half-Term 2018

Open - Monday 3rd June
Close - Friday 19th July

Occasional Days

Friday 19th April 2019 - Good Friday
Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday
Monday 6th May 2019 - May Bank Holiday

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 15th February 2019
2 more inset days to be confirmed