Term Dates

School Calendar 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Open - Wednesday 4th September
Close - Friday 18th October

Half-Term 2019

Open - Monday 28th October
Close - Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Open - Monday 6th January
Close - Friday 7th February

Half-Term 2020

Open - Monday 17th February
Close - Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

Open - Tuesday 14th April
Close - Friday 22nd May

Half-Term 2020

Open - Monday 1st June
Close - Friday 17th July

Occasional Days

Friday 10th April 2020 - Good Friday
Monday 13th April 2020 - Easter Monday
Friday 8th May 2020 - May Bank Holiday

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 13th March 2020
2 more inset days to be confirmed

School Calendar 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Open - Monday 7th September
Close - Friday 23rd October

Half-Term 2020

Open - Monday 2nd November
Close - Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Open - Monday 4th January
Close - Friday 12th February

Half-Term 2021

Open - Tuesday 23rd February
Close - Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Open - Monday 19th April
Close - Friday 28th May

Half-Term 2021

Open - Monday 7th June
Close - Wednesday 21st July

Occasional Days

Friday 2nd April 2021 - Good Friday
Monday 3rd May 2021 - May Bank Holiday

Inset Days

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 22nd February 2021
2 more inset days to be confirmed