0161 911 8001

Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs F Wright Headteacher

Mr P Giblin Deputy Headteacher, RE

Mrs A Harris Assistant Headteacher, English

Mr K Speake Assistant Headteacher/PE

Teaching Staff

Mrs L Adderley Head of Y7/Technology

Miss C Bartlett RE

C Betton English

Mr L Brownbill Head of PE/Primary Liaison Co-ord

Mrs J Craig Maths

Mrs E Doherty Head of KS4/PE

Mrs J Edge Head of Y8/RE

Mr M Fearn Head of Computing

Miss S Gibson Head of Maths

Miss K Grove Spanish

Mr P Hives RE

Mrs S Holmes English

Mrs R Ingham Science

Dr S Ingham Science

Mr R Katsouris Maths

Mr E Kearney Head of Humanities

Miss C Lambert Head of English

Miss R Mayall Textiles

Mrs A McDonald Head of MFL and Independent Learning

Miss F McMahon PE

Mr T Murphy Head of RE and PSHE

Mrs S Myles-Ince Maths Intervention

Mrs K Nuttall English

Mr G Parker-Smith Head of Y9/Science/Student Progress

Mr C Pitt Maths

Mr S Reese Head of Art & Technology

Mr S Reynard Technology

Miss H Romagnoli Science

Miss H Ruddock Humanities

Miss R Ryan Head of Music

Mrs M Smith English/Literacy Co-ord

Mr R Taylor Art & Technology

Mr P Uglow Head of Science

Mrs S Ward English Intervention

Miss L Weinberg SENDCo/History

Mr G White Maths

Mrs R Williams Humanities

Administration Staff

Mrs P Archer Head of Year Administrator

Mrs K Baranowska Receptionist (pm)

Mrs J Hafferty Finance Assistant

Mrs J Harris Reprographics

Mrs C Jones Senior Administrative Assistant

Mr J Haughton Pastoral Support Officer

Miss P Kelly EWO/Attendance Officer

Miss C Mortell Administrative Assistant

Mrs B Redmond Business Manager

Mrs K Rothwell Headteachers' PA/HR Officer

Mrs L Rowles Exams Officer

Mrs Worth Receptionist (am)

Support Staff

Infrastructure & Development Manager

Mrs N Dale Science Technician

Ms N Harris Learning Mentor

Mr K Lau Technology Technician

Mr F McDonald Learning Mentor

Cover Supervisors

Mrs B Braithwaite

Mrs R Walsh

Mrs J Wright

Learning Support Assistants

Miss J Dooley

Miss J Elsey

Mrs V Firth

Mrs H Gazda

Miss J Gratton

Miss B Holt

Mr S Manford

Miss R Moores

Mrs F Raftery

Miss I Savini

Mrs M Kavanagh

Premises Staff and Catering Team

Mr T Redmond Site Manager

Mrs N Gorman Catering Manager

Mrs J Holstein Assistant Cook