

St. Antony's Catholic College

Aspire - Believe - Achieve

Fantastic Friday 22nd May 2020



And your teachers agree!!!

This week's nominees include...

Henry Kimber nominated by Mr Brownbill for amazing progress with his couch to 5k programme.

Matthew McLeod nominated by Miss Weinberg for amazing VE day work.

Grace Gorman nominated by Mr Speake for fantastic effort in her PE work.

Megan Broom nominated by Mr Speake for fantastic effort in her PE work.

Rachel Godden nominated by Mr Reese and Miss Mayall for a wonderful knitted rainbow NHS cushion.

Snehamol Siju nominated by Mr Speake fand Dr Ingham or outstanding work in her PE and Science.

Jackson Edgar nominated by Dr Ingham for excellent effort in Science.

Melissa Barrett nominated by Mrs Wright for simply being ace!

Haris Adam nominated by Mrs Mackenzie for excellent effort in Maths.

Charlie Hourican nominated by Mrs Mackenzie for excellent effort in Maths.

Chyler Sumner nominated by Mrs Mackenzie for excellent effort in Maths.

Thomas Goddard nominated by Mrs Mackenzie and Mrs Smith for excellent effort in Maths and English.

Natasha Hope nominated by Mrs Mackenzie for excellent effort in Maths.

Amy Ackerley nominated by Mrs Mackenzie for excellent effort in Maths.

Aimee Lee nominated by Mrs Mackenzie for excellent effort in Maths.

Evan Thornhill nominated by Mrs Mackenzie for excellent effort in Maths.

Sophie Ademi nominated by Mrs Mackenzie for excellent effort in Maths.

Leah Houghton-Mort nominated by Mrs Mackenzie for excellent effort in Maths.

Cian Lowery nominated by Mrs Smith for dedication to English work

Richard Bond nominated by Mrs Smith for dedication to English work

Daniel Tattersall nominated by Mrs Smith for dedication to English work

Niamh Murphy nominated by Mrs Harris for the consistent high quality of English work submitted.

Rafe Featherstone nominated by Mrs Harris for the consistent high quality of English work submitted.

Amber Maher nominated by Mrs Redmond for helping the elderly in the community.

Kathleen Maher nominated by Mrs Redmond for helping the elderly in the community.

Kianna-Mae McKechnie nominated by Mrs Nuttall for writing a fantastic opening to a gothic story

Raphael Young nominated by Mr Bracken for his superb effort in History

Cerys Calderbank nominated by Mr Bracken for her excellent work in History

Joshua McVeigh nominated by Mr Bracken for his very good effort in History

Hanh Vu Tran nominated by Mrs Ingham for consistently completing fantastic Science work.

Terrell Hanno nominated by Mrs Ingham for consistently completing fantastic Science work.

Amy Clegg nominated by Mr Murphy for excellent effort in RE.



Don't forget that Mrs Wright owes you some chocolate!! If you are out doing your daily exercise, you are welcome to pop into school to collect your treat!