0161 911 8001
stantonys.admin@trafford.gov.uk

Term Dates

School Calendar 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Open - Monday 6th September
Close - Friday 22nd October

Half-Term 2021

Open - Monday 1st November
Close - Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Open - Tuesday 4th January
Close - Friday 11th February

Half-Term 2022

Open - Monday 21st February
Close - Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Open - Monday 25th April
Close - Friday 27th May

Half-Term 2022

Open - Monday 6th June
Close - Friday 22nd July

Occasional Days

Friday 3rd December 2021 - Extra Bank Holiday Queen's Jubilee

Friday 15th April 2022 - Good Friday

Monday 18th April 2022 - Easter Monday

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Bank Holiday

Inset Days

Inset 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021

Inset 2 Friday 3rd September 2021

Inset 3 Friday 12th November 2021

Inset 4 Monday 14th March 2022

Inset 5 Monday 27th June 2022